Re-opening: First Gallery in the Pittlerwerke Leipzig, 22 April 2023

CURRENT EXHIBITIONS SARAH ZAK and MIHAI BARABANCEA

Sarah Zak Ausstellung in der Galerie Analog Art Photography in den Pittlerwerken LeipzigMihai Barabancea Ausstellung in der Galerie Analog Art Photography in den Pittlerwerken Leipzig

upcoming events

New Analog Photo Leipzig 2024

Dear friends of Analog Art Photography,
The exhibition NEW ANALOG PHOTO LEIPZIG 2024 will open on 1 March 2024, showing works by the community of the "Galerie Analog Art Photography" in Leipzig's Pittlerwerke.

The works of the 27 exhibiting participants range from architecture to landscape, still life, portrait and reportage. They are extraordinary works by analogue enthusiasts who are bringing their enthusiasm for analogue photography to the public. The works of up to five analogue photographs by each participant can be seen in the gallery in Leipzig's Pittlerwerke until 25.05.2024.

Opening hours are Thurs-Fri from 14:00 to 18:00 and Saturday from 10:00 to 14:00.

Exhibiting artists are:
Bernd Beyer, Henryk Bies, Nuria Böhme, Regina Susanne Borchert, NaÏma Erhart, Kathrin Gallien, Maik Gerdes, Claudia Grande, Peter Grosse, Jana Groß, Susanne Hahn, Laetitia Heisler, Ulf Leuteritz, Elena Kaufmann, Alex Klar, Camille Laveu, Yvonne Müllenheim, Michelle Ostendorf, Johannes Prondzinsky, Sebastian S., Uwe Schimunek, Thomas Steinborn, Neithart Volk, Richard Welz, Bertram Weisshaar, Dominic Wieneber, Victor Wolf.

Post digital analog fine art Photography

Analog Art Photography Leipzig is a gallery and a collective of photographers. We carry on the analog photography in the digital world with high-end quality. We create analog photographic works of the post-digital turn. The spectrum includes exclusively works, that were created or are being created after the digitalization of photography. emerge. The special attraction are analog black-and-white high-end photographs of the everyday, the valuable and the art, which for over 15 years have been seen only with digital eyes.
digital eyes. We are changing that and showing a new analog world.
Each image is, from the choice of film for the shot to the selenium bath, is pushed to perfection. Our photographers and artisans at camera and in the lab work primarily with medium or large format and high-end 35mm technology is also used.

The photographic workshop for the enlargements is located directly in our in our house in the Pittlerwerke Leipzig. Thus arise for classic black-and-white prints suitable for centuries - unique Analog Fine Art Prints of the modern age.

Forward for post-digital analog photography.

Erste Galerie in den Pittlerwerken Leipzig

AKTUELLE AUSSTELLUNGEN SARAH ZAK, Annabel @newearthartist und MIHAI BARABANCEA

Sarah Zak Ausstellung in der Galerie Analog Art Photography in den Pittlerwerken LeipzigMihai Barabancea Ausstellung in der Galerie Analog Art Photography in den Pittlerwerken LeipzigYoung Artist der Galerie Analog Art Photography Annabel @newearthartist

upcoming event

New analog photo leipzig 2024

Liebe Freund:innen der Analog Art Photography,
Ab 01.03.2024 eröffnet die Ausstellung NEW ANALOG PHOTO LEIPZIG 2024. Gezeigt werden Werke der Community der „Galerie Analog Art Photography“ in den Leipziger Pittlerwerken.

Die Arbeiten der 27 ausstellenden Teilnehmer:innen reichen dabei von Architektur über Landschaft, Stillleben bis Portrait oder Reportage. Es sind außergewöhnliche Arbeiten von analogen Enthusiasten, die ihre Begeisterung für die analoge Fotografie in die Öffentlichkeit tragen. Die Werke von bis zu fünf analogen Fotografien jeder Teilnehmer:in sind bis zum 25.05.2024 in der Galerie in den Leipziger Pittlerwerken zu sehen.

Die Öffnungszeiten sind Do.–Fr. von 14 bis 18.00 und Samstag von 10 bis 14:00 Uhr.

Ausstellende Künstler:innen sind:
Bernd Beyer, Henryk Bies, Nuria Böhme, Regina Susanne Borchert, NaÏma Erhart, Kathrin Gallien, Maik Gerdes, Claudia Grande, Peter Grosse, Jana Groß, Susanne Hahn, Laetitia Heisler, Ulf Leuteritz, Elena Kaufmann, Alex Klar, Camille Laveu, Yvonne Müllenheim, Michelle Ostendorf, Johannes Prondzinsky, Sebastian S., Uwe Schimunek, Thomas Steinborn, Neithart Volk, Richard Welz, Bertram Weisshaar, Dominic Wieneber, Victor Wolf.

upcoming event

christiane eisler - punk in der ddr

Die Galerie Analog Art Photography präsentiert Christiane Eisler - PUNK in der DDR. Dokumentarfotografie der Punk Szene in Leipzig und Ostberlin zwischen 1982-1989. Zu sehen ist die Ausstellung vom 31. Mai bis 31. August 2024

Die Galerie Analog Art Photography ist Satellit des f-stop Fotofestivals in Leipzig vom 31.Mai bis 16.Juni 2024

Postdigitale analoge fine art Fotografie

Analog Art Photography Leipzig ist eine Galerie und ein Kollektiv von Fotografen. Wir führen die analoge Fotografie in der digitalen Welt mit High-End-Qualität weiter. Geschaffen werden analoge fotografische Werke der postdigitalen Wende. Das Spektrum umfasst ausschließlich Arbeiten, die nach der Digitalisierung der Fotografie entstanden sind oder entstehen. Der besondere Reiz sind analoge Schwarz-Weiß-High-End-Fotografien von Alltäglichem, Wertvollem und Kunstvollem, die seit über 15 Jahren nur noch mit digitalen Augen gesehen werden. Wir ändern das und zeigen eine neue analoge Welt.

Die Fotowerkstatt für die Vergrößerungen befindet sich direkt in unserem Haus in den Pittlerwerken Leipzig. So entstehen für Jahrhunderte taugliche klassische Schwarzweiss-Abzüge – einzigarte Analoge Fine Art Prints der Neuzeit.

Vorwärts für die postdigitale analoge Fotografie.

Newsletter Anmeldung